NOname_sepenggal cerita yang belum usai

Posted: December 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

you, my noname, are someone in far away…
we dont know each other but i feel comfort when i talk with you
you know what must to do when i cry, angry or when i feel sad
we laugh together because simple thing that just we know the meaning of it

i like when you worried about me, 
i like when you call my handphone for something, that sometimes i thing it is really really not important (but i like it)
i like when you said that you miss me.. me too..#halah

arigatou, my noname, for painting my plan day…^o^ 

 

Leave a Reply

